• Haley Ammann-Ekstrom

    Certified Energy Specialist, NuWay-K&H Cooperative
  • Dylan Barth

    Agronomy Sales Lead, Central Farm Service
  • Quyntin Brandt

    Market Manager Row Crop, Valent, USA
  • Nada Carter

    Sr. Branch Office Administrator/Owner, Edward Jones Investments/Carter Acres
  • Joel Dorn

    Financial Officer, Compeer Financial/Dorn Farms
  • Erik Evans

    Director of Communications, Agricultural Utilization Research Institute
  • Shannon Gegner

    District Conservationist, USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service
  • Elizabeth Golombiecki

    Dairy Farmer, Golombiecki Dairy
  • Holly Hatlewick

    District Administrator, Renville Soil and Water Conservation District
  • Cheryal Hills

    Executive Director, Region Five Development Commission, NCEDA
  • Chelsea Honnette

    Agronomy Finance and Procurement Manager, New Vision Cooperative
  • Katie Knapp

    Owner/Commercial and Editorial Agricultural Photographer, The Ag Photographer
  • Austin Ludowese

    Co-Owner/Manager, Ludowese Family Farms
  • Steven Marsh

    Co-Owner/Manager, Gunvalson Farms Inc.
  • Sarah McConnell

    Associate Financial Officer, Compeer Financial
  • Jessica Miller

    Workforce Strategy Consultant, State of Minnesota, Department of Employment & Economic Development
  • Deborah Mills

    Co-Owner/Dairy Farmer, Mills Dairy
  • Kim Neumann

    AVP Loan Officer, Ag Country FCS
  • Jesse Pabst

    Crop Production & Agronomy Manager, Molenaar Farms, LLC
  • Kaelyn Rahe

    Communications Project Manager, Ag Management Solutions
  • Brad Schloesser

    Dean of Agriculture / Director, South Central College and Southern MN Agricultural Center of Excellence - MN State
  • Amy Smith

    Associate Professor, University of Minnesota
  • Jana Stangler

    Sr. Segment Marketing Specialist, Compeer Financial
  • Brittany Ullrich

    Key Account Manager, Land O Lakes/Winfield United
  • Dan Vagle

    Sr. Agriculturist, American Crystal Sugar Company
  • Charlie Vogel

    Executive Director, Minnesota Wheat Growers Assoc. & Minnesota Wheat Research & Promotion Council
  • Roy Wookey

    Primary Product Owner of Manufacturing, Nova-Tech Engineering, LLC