• Keith Allen

    Owner, Haycreek Ag Services LLC Kenyon
  • Ben Askegaard

    Kindred Location Manager, Peterson Farms Seed Fargo
  • Anna Boroff

    Executive Director , Minnesota Cable Communications Association Burnsville
  • Yolanda Cotterall

    Greater Minnesota Rural Program Director - Retired, Latino Economic Development Center Minneapolis
  • Luke Daninger

    Retail Development Manager, Winfield Trimont
  • Jesse Davis

    Program and Outreach Director , Minnesota Farmers' Market Association Bovey
  • Tim Hagl

    Banker, President, Border State Bank in Thief River Falls Red Lake Falls
  • Pakou Hang

    Co-Founder and Executive Director, Hmong American Farmers Association Minneapolis
  • Amber Hanson Glaeser

    Director of Public Policy , Minnesota Farm Bureau Apple Valley
  • Corey Hanson

    Family Farm Owner/Operator/Manager , Hanson Farms Gary
  • Kyle Hemme

    Owner/Operator , Kyle Hemme Farms Hardwic
  • Sara Hewitt

    Manager of Industry Relations, Minnesota Soybean Growers Association Cleveland
  • Chris Hill

    Farmer/Owner/Partner, Trucking, custom farming and drainage tile, operate custom NH3 service Brewster
  • Betsy Jensen

    Farmer and Magazine Editor , Jensen Farms/Prairie Grains Magazine Stephen
  • Jim Kanten

    President/Owner, 3 Below Milan
  • Sara (Larson) Preston

    Regional Field Specialist, Minnesota Soybean Growers Association Swea City
  • Barbara Liebenstein

    Co-Owner, Wolf Creek Dairy Dundas
  • Travis Mathison

    Operations Manager, Midwestern BioAg Inc. Chatfield
  • Nathan Nelson

    Farmer/Owner, Home Place Dairy LLC Hinckley
  • Wanda Patsche

    Farmer, Office Manager, Secretary/Treasurer, CW Pork, Inc. Welcome
  • Whitney Place

    Assistant to the Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Agriculture Minneapolis
  • Heath Radke

    Broadcaster, Marshall Radio Tracy
  • Lona Rookaird

    Technical Sales Agronomist, Corteva Elko
  • Sarah Schieck Boelke

    Swine Extension Educator, University of Minnesota Extension Wilmar
  • Shawn Schloesser

    Community and Business Development Specialist, Region Nine Development Commission St. Peter
  • Steven Sjostrom

    Owner/Partner , Sjostrom Farms LLP Lafayette
  • Daryl Timmerman

    Director of Production and Finance, Hugoson Pork, Inc. North Mankato
  • Jeff Vetsch

    Community Philanthropy Officer, Southwest Iniative Foundation New London
  • Margaret Wagner

    Supervisor, Clean Water Technical Assistance Unit, Minnesota Department of Agriculture Minneapolis
  • Krista Willis

    Partner, Willis Farms Willmar