Program Leader

  • Tobias Spanier

    Educator, University of Minnesota Extension

    Vice Chair

  • Kyle Petersen

    Vice President/Owner, Petersen Farms, Inc./Kyle B. Petersen Farms


  • Sarah Dornink

    Executive Director, Minnesota Agricultural Education Leadership Council (MAELC)

    Board Members

  • Rodd Beyer

    Owner/Farmer, Valiant & RDR Farms, Inc.
  • Brandon Schafer

    Farmer, Schafer Farms
  • Sara Hewitt

    Manager of Brand Development and Events/Farmer, Ag Management Solutions/Maplewood Farms/Sweet Cheeks Honey
  • Angela Guentzel

    Ag Production, Exec. Manager/Owner, Guentzel Family Farms/Mankato Valley Seed and Soil Solutions
  • Brant Groen

    Director of Dairy Wellness, Form-A-Feed

    MARL Class Representative

  • Roy Wookey

    Business Product Owner, Nova-Tech Engineering, LLC
  • Chelsea Honnette

    Agronomy Finance and Procurement Manager, New Vision Cooperative

    Administrative Assistant

  • Jan Jackola

    Program Coordinator, Leadership & Civic Engagement, Extension, UMN
  • Cindy Weber

    Exec Office and Administrative Spec, University of Minnesota Extension, Regional Office